You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What tribes do you participate in?

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

I can't keep up with it. At first I was into it then it just kind of faded as things became more of a chore. It's hard for me to pick and choose or commit to one or two things. I do own some of the tokens so if things fall into place and I happen to stumble into some content I enjoyed that's also tied to some of the tokens I own, well I guess then that's a vote with a bonus. I just use PeakD and whatever happens, happens. I'm kinda slowly fading into more of a consumer here. When I say 'here', that could be in a number of places, so even saying 'here' is confusing now. LOL! Sigh.

Whatever though. As long as everyone's having fun I guess that's all that matters...

I suppose at some point I've used quite a few and didn't even know. Let's just say I use Hive and that means I use them all. Every tribe, probably, maybe, at some point in the past, and again in the future, maybe, and probably, I think. I don't know.