You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Data and thoughts on votes in LeoFinance

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

Well, the health of a community relates to how big accounts distribute its token.

For whoever has, to him more will be given

Those who show up every day and have some clout will enjoy the top spot. Smaller fishes can fancy their chances by participating more. That's my take.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

This is smaller fishes participating more, I liked seeing this one in the table :)

image.png

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I was just about to comment on this. I don't exactly control it when something is automated. Most of what I did on LEO is just comments. But I do appreciate the vote since it has helped me grow.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

As above, I'm happy you are in the list - with hundreds of comments each week, you are working hard for these votes :)

Yea I wasn't around for the entire SPORTS issue but looking at the threads, it sure looked like a huge problem. At least in LEO, there aren't as many issues.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta