You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 30 Days commitment for publishing on Leo Finance

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Well, I hope you get back on track. I have gotten into my rhythm recently after quitting my job to focus on building my portfolio. It helps to have a clear schedule to manage micro and macro tasks. For me, it gives me a clear picture of what I ought to do and at the right time. Being conscious about your goals is the best way to achieve a lot.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

You are right on that and having a plan will help to achieve what you want. This is why I have laid this post on the "paper" as once is written, I have to commit to it :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

😏 I will be watching to see how you keep up. Cheers!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta