You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CUB or PolyCUB? How about BOTH.

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Quite an analysis. I will be honest, at this point, I am not thinking about this anymore. Just putting my money into cub and forgetting it because it is at a price I am comfortable with now. I panicked and sold when cub plummeted last year. Now I am just using putting my earnings into cub. It seems like the best thing to do at this point.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

There are definitely worse things to be doing. I'm continuing to add to my CUB as well. I'm also thinking the price of PolyCUB may go lower before the PoL kicks in so I'll be looking to maybe buy some PolyCUB if it gets cheap. Doing more math....if I had $500 I wanted to put in PolyCUB, I could do it now and get 739 PolyCUB, divided by the 16.5 ratio and get roughly 45 xPolyCUB. If the price drops to say 50 cents, I could get 1000 PolyCUB with let's say a 20 ratio. That still gets me 50 xPolyCUB as opposed to 45, and I don't think the ratio will move that fast. Just theory-crafting. The price may not drop, the ratio may move faster than I think, who knows? Just trying to have a strategy for different scenarios.

In the meantime, I'll just keep stacking the CUB and upping my airdrop little by little. Won't have much of an impact on this one anymore, but it will definitely enhance the next one. Every little bit extra you can get early is going to make a big difference down the road.