Sort:  

It isn't about prioritising money over everything, it's just the fact. Remove money from here this place will be silent

This is why most people here put out shitty posts no one reads because they are just chasing money. They cannot think above their needs and greed. That's such a primitive way to live and think.

That's another angle, but the thing I have discovered from my little time here is that the Hive system doesn't encourage reading due to the voting system.

no one should be encouraging anyone to read or consume content if it is good. Yes, I agree that engagement should be incentivised because most people don't care in the first place.

A little experience I had when I just started here. I was reading and engaging on every content on my feeds as well as voting, but someone told me to stop it that it doesn't matter if I read or not.

well, they are the problem and if you follow their steps you also become the problem to get her we have a platform full of problems.

The mantra was " We are not writing for the money" back then on readcash, but like I said before, nothing last forever. So, make friends as much as you can, but also make money as much as you can. Never leave leave anything on the table

Do you mate. Whatever it is you fancy. Making money and creating content are not mutually exclusive.

My point: most people don't care about creative experience. They just want to earn.

Oh well, without those experience one cannot get the best of the community. Moreso, one cannot even earn the money they are looking for.