Sort:  

Brooo, I have got GLASS token too, which is a SAFEMOON copy. Hi-5

We are on the same boat that goes to our imaginary island. Hope it becomes a reality soon. 😂

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I had some extra play money laying around so I took a flyer with 0.01 BNB on each of these: Safemoon, Safesun, Glass, and Cummies. All are up.

If I get real lucky one will hit and make me set. If they all go down the shitter, oh well, it wasn't much money and it provided some entertainment.

Good luck to you.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Awesome shitcoin portfolio buddy. I am inspired :)

I agree, just need one of them to hit the ball out of the park and we are set. 👻 Luck favours those who are brave enough to take risks. @lordeneroo mentioned this in one of his posts which I will always remember - Can't win the lottery without playing.

Btw entertainment is more important anyday. ✌️

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes sir, and as long as we can afford to lose these small investments with no financial harm, we are OK. I wouldn't make a habit of investing in shitcoins, but once and a while it's fun.

Like the NY Lottery advertises - "You gotta be in it to win it". Hell, I have something like 2B GLASS tokens - if that could go to just 0.01 I'd be a multi-millionaire....

One could only hope.

Good Luck to you!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks a lot man. Same to you.

Investing in these coins can be addictive so we might have to take a step back or two.

I have promised myself not to spend more than $100 on such coins.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Would be crazy really if I became rich off a shit coin 🤭

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

😂😂😂 Shitcoiners will be the future Millionaires.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta