You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Engagement is rewarded on LeoFinance and 600 Leo Power Achieved

in LeoFinance3 years ago

First of all, I want to say congratulations on the new milestone. You've been an active member of the community and I hope your account grows faster.

Also, the leomaerkettalk is an interesting space and one that has gotten me more engaged in the community. I recommend it for everyone looking to get familiar with this space.

My stake is around 500lp. Investing some of my Leo in cub. Once I get to my goal it will be easy to get my stake to 1k

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Yea @leomarkettalk is an amazing space. More than half my comments on LeoFinance are probably over there.

I plan on trying to invest some LEO into CUB next month. Now that I reached my goal, I don't know if I should just hold some liquid ones until I find out what to do.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Well, it all depends on your strategy. I plan to have as many streams of income as possible. Cub is one of them. I am also earning some Bro tokens via bro-fi. I will add utopis to the next soon.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yea you grow over time by stacking. So long as you do and the token takes off, you might see yourself with a jackpot. I like UTOPIS since it should pay itself off in HIVE value in about 1-2 years right now.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

!ENGAGE 20

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.