Sort:  

I would be very happy if it did ...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I was surprised to have seen that BNB had passed $200 weeks ago. Really amazing ride. Sad to see that with all the supports that ETH had, the team ain't considering the need to review gas fees. Or is it not possible to have it reduced?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Price of BNB will go up much more I suspect.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I wouldn't be surprised to see BNB hit $ik and even surpass $ETH in the near future.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Well let's hope that future is really near ... I have a little over 1 BNB now, but I know it's only temporary as I have to pay a huge bill in the next weeks. And unfortunately I have to cash crypto for that. If BNB hits $1k in the next weeks I don't have to withdraw all ...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It should be possible with Ethereum 2.0, but only time can tell how that will work out. I think it's good to have some alternatives anyway. And the binance smart chain is a good alternative.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Ethereum 2.0 was the solution to this gas-fee problem but it is taking time to implement. Changpeng is capitalizing on this and building a cheap alternative that appeals to a lot of people. For the first time, I want to get into defi. That wasn't so some months back.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Changpeng is capitalizing on this and building a cheap alternative that appeals to a lot of people. For the first time, I want to get into defi.

Any link to this so one can dig more inforamtion?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Here is a link to a recent thread he made on twitter talking about eth:

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

error