You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoins new Milestone!

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Thanks for this detailed post. I understand ETFs a lot better now. Well, from what I understand here, the two ETFs launched in America do not have a direct impact on Bitcoin. They are hedged to future contracts (which is a gamble of some sort).

Anyways, I agree that this is a step in the right direction for bitcoin. More exposure for bitcoin, more exposure for other crypto projects.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Thank you for your reply. I'm happy it made you help understanding ETFs better.

Isn't anything related to crypto a bit of a gamble?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Isn't anything related to crypto a bit of a gamble?

well, true that. But I think the next phase of development in the cryptosphere will be more about substance than speculations. We are slowly getting there (I think)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta