Sort:  

I am slacking off today but I think I still have about 8 more hours to get comments in.

peakd post comment.png

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Where are those charts from?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Go to PeakD then click the down arrow next to your name. After that click tools. It shows your last 7 days worth of data by default but you can load more.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Lol 90 comments on a slow day?! Lol shoot me!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congratulations. That put you in great position for your weekly totals.

The 200 comment club on Leofinance is fairly exclusive and you are more than half way there.

You can even join the 300 comment club this week. Great start. Good job.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I was at 991 comments last week for the HIVE engagement league. Just 9 comments shy of 1k but it was total combined comments.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Let's see if I can reach the 200 mark today it is worth the short. Another 60 comments today will do the trick.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta