Sort:  

I know you're capable of driving the wheel.... keep making threads, that's a nice idea.

It has been slowing down too much. the #brownlions are sleeping I guess. Hopefully they will get up on time. I've been not usin the tag for a while now, gotta keep using it again

lol forget the tag...I don't care about that now...let's just get our people here. and we can enjoy the remainingg hours we have here... we still have a shot at wininng. so let us give it our best.

I hope your people wakes up late or probably after the contest ends..

By the way you have my respect.. Well done bro

I hope you got some sleep..just waking up here

lol i would just finish my two other articles. and hope for the best...

Well, you literally carried your team on your back.. no one came close to your contributions

well it depends, in the general one, in latest there is a lot of threads, the bad thing is that they arent from #brownlions im gettin tired, it´s 23:39

you have done really well. kudos to you. the numbers are not in our favour. most of our members are inactive. I will focus on my other zealy tasks to secure my 2 spot, my community can use the delegation