Sort:  

U stand out in the individual score, A general who never give up even under adverse and challenging conditions. Good Luck.

Hello there!! nice to see ya. We need to organize the people that is around now bc I think they believe the #battle is longer that it actually is
We are gonna need that #brownlions server

a server? i created a telegram group would that do for now? i can send you the link. I am trying to call for reenforcement if possible. I need as many people active as possible....

#brownlions

I thought discord but if everyone goes to telegram, nice

I can manage Telegram better and assign tasks there...
here is the group link https://t.me/+-dd-8tnb_sYxNmQ0

#brownlions

You this guy,you no dey rest,thank God you actually took 3hours rest because it would have caused something else.

lol don't worry i will make up for the 3hours i was away i promise you. I am here with the big energy...

#brownlions

I know you will,that's like nonso....lolsss

Resting is necessary to recharge your energy, even more so if you have to give it your all. Let's see what can be achieved :p

3 hours!? that seems like not nearly enough

well, i am good...i will be super pumped...I will be going for as long as i can...