Sort:  

I probably would if those were the only things I'm talking about

Absolutely! Which is part of the reason why I am not here all day, every day!

it can be exhausting. Limiting the time I spend here.

If that was all I talked about, I am sure I would have bored myself to death.

Most of the content on here is about finance. So it is hard to miss.

Well it was finance at first, which is why so many were put off using it. But so many now just post and run, especially the links, it is like discord servers, they dump links and run, and don't engage...

Anyway enjoy your day

Not been talking about these things as of late although having more HIVE and money would be great 😅

everyone wants more... I want more. It is just human nature.

Nothing but the truth.

I expect a video of the Hive 'cheerleaders' all wearing the same t-shirts doing choreographed dance routines soon! :P

because that is where our passion lies