You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-05-06 02:31

in LeoFinancelast month

Okay, I just reminded that p2p crypto transactions were declared a national threat in Nigeria and I find that to be one of the most weird things this government has come up with in recent times. I want to see how they curtail it. I personally, will not spoke trading. I choose self preservation over a stupid government.

Sort:  

Of course it is.

National threat = anything they cannot control

Yeah, while they impoverish millions people. There is no way they can possibly stop crypto onboarding and usage.

They will realize what the power of the numbers means.

That is where the populations have the power. If everyone ignores the government and politicians, what are they going to do?

you're right fellow Master🫡😂

Are they making it illegal?

yes they are trying to. There is on official legislation to that effect. So I don't care.