You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-10-25 15:41

in LeoFinance8 months ago (edited)

I really don't care about crypto. This is no disrespect to the space that has given me so much but I really just don't care.

I care about hive as a platform that gives creatives agency, but that is where it ends with me.

Sort:  

a lot of people share this sentiment

we will get there someday. Hopefully.

That's something that a lot of people has to get the idea, Hive is not only crypto or blockchain, and since we're having a lot front ends with different user experience, people will use Hive without knowing crypto, and that's okay.

Hive is more than just crypto. This is why it has survived this long and will continue to do so. There is a social and human element to the chain that keeps it going.

Yes, the human element is what keeps me here, because if it were only about making money I would have gone a lot of time ago.