You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-10-18 18:19

in LeoFinance8 months ago

why do some of you engage/thread like NPCs. My God! 😭 are you people even real?! 😭😭 Is this how you talk and reason in real life? 😭😭😭

Sort:  

Let's just say we live in a Ai world 🌝🤣

I am Pinocchio...I want real friends 😭

rflmao 🤣🤣🤣

It bothers me a lot, majorly because most of the people who act this way are from my demographic and it is a poor representation of my people. I don't know why this space attracts the worst sometimes.

are you thinking about same guy I am thinking lol.

i am certain we are...they are two actually but one does his covertly while the other does it more openly and seems oblivious to the fact that he is being a nuisance

NPC dont know better 😅
No but guess some people just wanna rewards and then spam as many comments as possible.

it is so disgusting 😭. They can't even read the room. That's the annoying part. They are socially unaware.
You don't need to be cerebral to use social media appropriately.

Why do you hate puppies? I'm doing it for them (see image before I replied) :)

NPCs almost appear real... !LOLZ

How do you make antifreeze?
Steal her blanket.

Credit: reddit
@nonsowrites, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of pepetoken

(1/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.