Sort:  

Welcome back.

Hey! Glad you're feeling better... I'm just coming back on now, too busy with offline activities

Supercharged now? That short nap is like a booster dose.

That's how I do it

Well my eyes ain't twitching anymore so I guess that's a plus 🙃

Powernaps are always nice. Did you stay up late last night for the battle?

Yes. I had only 3 hours of sleep.

At least you got a full cycle of sleep in. Efficient and Quality sleep. Noice.

I can't really say it was quality sleep but it is enough to carry me for another night. That's all I need actually.

Hehe, well, you're going pretty rapid with the threads. Which is a good thing eh!

At this point it is all about speed. 😏 So we are putting in the work. Can't slack now

I had a short nap too and now I am back in the war!

Lol no body wants to rest anymore. Why are you guys so resilient 🥹🥹🧵

Good strategy and welcome back

Thank you. How is your day going?

1000 threads if that's humanly possible 🫠🫠🫠