You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-09-26 09:20

in LeoFinance8 months ago
  1. I believe active hiver should grow their web 2 accounts . Asides the money it help us promote hive on web 2 and become more result orientated. I recently wrote a post about this issue.

#outreach #threadstorm

Sort:  
  1. The post cover how to get monetised on X and I believe the tips in this post apply to other social platform in web 2 & 3.

It works but I would prefer to only have my Hive account

Whatever works for you man.

That's right. We focus on web3 whichever way we can.

My friend I do not see a post link to conclude the threadstorm
your creative content is awaited :)
#freecompliments

my bad. I thought I posted it. Might be a glitch of some sort.

  1. If this might interest you kindly follow the link below to read the full post:

https://leofinance.io/@nonsowrites/how-to-get-monetise-on-xtwitter