You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-05-10 12:23

in LeoFinancelast year

I swear this is the first time i am writing a 1000 words article in years and it feels strange. I have spent the entire day drafting this piece, reading articles to consolidate my points. It feels more like a research paper.

Sort:  

Tell me about it! A lot of us here are not writers!
Like, we just blog because we want to share a portion if our lives... is short 200 words, hehehe!
Cheers!!!

#threads #ladiesofhive

even as a self-proclaimed writer, i find these sorts of tasks unenjoyable. as they do not inspire creativity. But they are necessary some times.

Definitely, you just have to make sure you write to fulfill the tasks, is like giving what belong to Cesar to Cesar

Well... better start getting those creative juice flowing, hahaha!

And we (those participating in the campaign) would have to churn out at least 15 of these sorts of posts before the end of the campaign. Lol, i am not sure thread spamming is the way to go here. but hey, what do i know

"Before the #threads, there was #post
Before the short content format, there was the long content format"

This sounds like a biblical stuff, we can make #thread a religion and the creed is to #threads247

spam we shall them oh comrade. spam we shall!

let the boring streets of hive be littered with our filthy thread
like it rains like fire from the sky
no one shall escape our corny threads
not even the 'quality' monger
not even him i pray

lol u just created a whole versicle. lol

Man, my english is a little limited, but if you wanna write the #Threadsbible in #spanish give me a call.

I will give it some thought fren

Or what choice do you have

lol i am such an annoying gatekeeper. help!

This is just the aftermath of reading and writing the same thing for the past 6 hours. My brain wants to explode with random thoughts (imagination won finish me)

Of course, it's a research. 1,000 words isn't 100 words.

I am too lazy to be working this hard.

It doesn't happen all the time. Soon it will be over.

Let's hope it gets the right amount of view at the end of the day so the ghardwork wouldn't be in vain.

and to that i say 'amen'

I’m pretty that’s the goal of the task 😅. To make us research to death🥲

Oh, good to hear that, I do that on most occasion, especially while participating in the Leo&hodl contest weekly, I write more than 1000 thousands word's,but it not really as easy as some people think

1000 words articles are great, I regularly do them, especially when writing stories.

The hardest part will be getting leoglossary links with this UI that crashes etc!