Sort:  

Commissioner for table shaking, I greet you specially. 😂

How's your day going?

lol I dey entertain Una. Make Una pay me. My day is going well, thank you.
And yours?

Don't care or don't know much about it because I think those are 2 different things. Maybe people are choosing to focus their energy on things they know more about

which is fine. Contrary to popular opinion, you don't need to know about crypto to use.

I will agree with you. I personally do care about crypto but I don't know where to start from yet.

you are here, so you are on track 🙂. Just keeping engaging and growing. You will learn most of what you need to know this way

Abeg no shake the table wey plenty people dey stand on oo, let people thread in peace book.

lol what's a day without a little drama from Nonso? Let's shake the table 🤣 nothing will happen

I reckon that's a good thing innit?

yes it is...we all don't need to act like we care about the tech. People are here to give and extract value and that is okay too.

I feel like success is when people just see this as a safe place to shitpost and enjoy their life. No need to bore people with all the crypto stuff

After paying the 10HBD for orange checkmark, what else do I need to do?

Just wait for a few minutes for your payment to be confirmed.


threads as much as you can...you might get nice upvotes occasionally.

It has already been a few minutes, actually.

it can be tricky like that. Just be patient.
If in an hour you don't get your orange badge create a complaint ticket on discord.

If you do it right just w8... you send with no memo right? directly from the inleo.io premium purchase?

That's an interesting statistic! It seems like the majority of people using threads are more interested in the platform itself, rather than the underlying technology.

p.s I pulled that stat out of thin air. It is just an assumption stated as fact.

And I here you, most people here actually care about the platfrom and want to use it. That's the good thing about InLeo.

Hahaha, I don't think I have anything to add to it at the moment

fAir enough. Just do your bit mate. We all aren't going to be pioneers, and that is okay.

Yeah, for sure, thanks for this absolute advice man

85% of people in the crypto space don't care about crypto and only about easy money... that's why there are so many scams... where there are people looking for easy money there are people scamming those who just want it easy...