Sort:  

I do not have energy. I will just ignore them.

that works as well... 🙂

The spam will stay if there is profit to be made. We upvote the good ones.

this is huge. Why will people create multiple accounts

to game the zealy reward

Is it promoting spam or are they trying to game the system?

they are under my list of spam/dummy accounts. I will updating (adding and removing) as I track their activities

Thanks for sharing and monitoring. If you keep updating it I can also monitor the user on the list

that would be great. I will create a file and share later.

cool but who cares.? this is expected

for those interacting with them. Just so they are aware

When you are finished pls send me this so I can keep an eye fren

No problem. I will create a Google doc and update periodically if I spot anything fishy.