Sort:  

incredible numbers U r projecting...even if i sit for the whole day I can't produce such numbers.n

well, i know it is an incredible feat, and i will push myself to achieve it... i just need to be as fast as possible and waste as little time as possible...so wish me luck

#brownlions

Surely U can do it. It's not like that it's a kind of new experience for U. U have demonstrated it earlier, and U can once can produce a similar game today.

Good Luck.

I hope we can get real speed for the rest of the race. I have gone pass 1k before but the us was crashing less then and I was able to open several tabs and do s lot of tricks. Today I'm lucky if it opens

okay fair enough...let's keep things going...it is a battle to the very end...i will try to get as many of us active

wow you really don't want to accept defeat. I clap for your tenacity but it's inevitable. #blacklions will be taking home the W

You're welcome on board again, 845 threads, that's a good number I must say, how were you able to count the number of threads you Make..or was it updated somewhere?

#whitelions

Wow,845 keh,that's alot ooo, just yesterday alone,you this guy sha...

that's so much! good luck