You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-09-24 16:55

in LeoFinance8 months ago

It was a great day for me. My team (Liverpool) won their match; Chelsea lost shamefully; I am about to get monetised on X. It feels good.

Sort:  

Congratulations on getting X monetization. Well, I am a Chelsea fan and I am pissed

Kpele Chelsea fan (I am happy you guys are losing 🤣)

lemme ooo before I fire gun 🔫 at you 🤣

Sounds like a great and productive day indeed! Congratulations 🎉

thank you very much.

Congratulations, that sounds like a great day. And congratulations to your football team too, I like all teams jeje.

yeah it has... Looking forward to a productive week.

Lol Chelsea fall guys hand today oo well it is well football no be here

Liverpool really tried

they really played well