Sort:  

I think it might be profitable if you are one of the top witnesses. If you do validate enough blocks, then you should earn enough but how far up, I don't know.

Having a node of Hive should be as easy of have one of Bitcoin. At last, the access to the information of how to do it. I search but I never find anything related.

Maybe we can raise some awareness. maybe someone might offer to show us the way....witnesses are hard to reach these days. but there is an active hive discord channel. I am certain someone there will have the information you seek

Yes boss

You get access to some things that I have now forgotten.

Lol

I would like to know what those things are. I want them as well

I'm not one so I can't say for sure but I think it can be if you are among the top witnesses. If not, you will probably only break even, if that

Hey! What do I know?!

I don't know but I read that those in the top witness positions are usually in good profits.

aren't they a lucky bunch? thanks for the infor

Yep! And you're welcome

Yes. There us nothing on this earth without profit. Though, I don't know it all. But, there must be profile