Sort:  

We, #Hiveans are not part of the crypto market. We are the real #web3 enabled #blockchain and #crypto market. #brownlions

Yes, we are also a part of the crypto market, and we need to push harder and harder to make changes in the crypto space. Oh, you are a part of the #brownlions, we really need your support, pls lets the threads count now.

We are here and still supporting each other

We keep fighting up to the very last minute and win! 1H:40M to go. Keep grinding #Brownlions!

Yeah, I am really trying my best, until I see the last update with the #brownlions on first

Yes, Keep it up, please. #brownlions

No problem we are winning this one for sure. We just have to get our guys set and ready here

Hmmm, that is so sad but another opportunity to stack those coins, and later earn the profit when the market is booming, hopefully I would try to get some coins stacked.

i'm not even looking at what the markets are saying right now, I'm gonna see how it goes in an hour and a half I guess hahaha