Sort:  

Oh great. I hope he is on it. Fingers crossed for now. The grind is on. I was kinda discouraged yesterday. Made over 200 threads but the points on the scoreboard were not reflecting my hustle at

I understand. Today aim for 600 threads. Thread like you don't have a care in the world. Open multiple tabs in your phone to check notification and other to thread. Be like a robot. Do not stop until you reach your goal

Love this

Do not stop until you reach your goal

Oya let's goo!

Yes...I want everyone here to surpass their previous records. This is a test of our resolve. This is what it means to build character. We do not capitulate under pressure. We use it to spur ourselves to the next level...

This is the only way we can attain the throne, we must over work today

Yes and keep your responses long. I know we worry about quantity but we need to keep those response long.Keep doing what you do. I am here to encourage everyone. Also tag other team mates. Check up on them.