Sort:  

I see. Thanks for experimenting. Now certainly for us, it has gone bust. Stick to typing.

So I made made the switch from my keyboard to grammarly and the difference is quite significant. It's not that bad it's less cumbersome and I just need to get adjusted to it. It seems strange

In the next weekend battle try it then,

I'm getting a custom to it. I'm currently using it to make this thread and it's a lot easier with Grammarly than my Gboard

I see. So now you explored a scalable method of threading. I was made to understand that the top threaders are using it to have such industrial scale thread production.

So I must have been overworking myself because I have been typing all through without exhaustion. But this makes everything a lot more easy thanks for the tip

Ya, you should look for the optimal option, and that should be the rational strategy in a competition. The Game Theory is economics is underpinned by rational behavior and players should maximize it for optimal return.