Sort:  

Movies and games, I think the two go hand in hand even you can see what from games come out movies and vice versa.

what is your current favourite movie or game?

That is true, they do work together in giving entertainments.

Yeah, I think they do, In a way. hehe

layer 2 hive engine tokens

Tokens like Leo, Waiv, Legion and the like right? You must have invested a lot on them,

LEO, SPI, EDS and a few others

really? What can you tell me about layer 2 tokens on hive? Assume I am a newbie 🙂

do your research on each token you are looking t see if they have blue paper and or white for what type of use case the token will have. Such as what kind of game, is it a drip token, a tip token or a token like Leo a business token 1/2

2/2 then decide which one will work for you then decide which one has a good use and then make your own decision which will increase in value over the long haul

that's a cool topic as there are sevr3layer two tokens that we can be bullish on and have future valies

This is quite an interesting topic you've got here.

I try to avoid some topics like religion, politics, and race. I flow with every other topic.

Lol those topics always tend to bring arguments and misunderstandings.

Yeah, they are very controversial hehe

Yeah, I don't like those, and I stoped listening to be "respectful" if someone comes talking about religion, I ignore

Totally get that. Sometimes, steering clear of religion talk is just easier to keep the peace, you know? Everyone's got their limits in conversation.

Religion and politics and race...I think , in a way I understand why you feel that way. What other topics do you like then? You did not give a specific one.

Gaming, football and life. Those three are much easier for me.

interesting. Do you have any favourite game? Let us know why it is your favourite.

Interesting. You and I share two topics in common- gaming and football.

What kind of games do you like to play?

I'm not surprised football is one of them for you lol.

You know him well LOL

Hehe I sure do.

Nice topics...What kind of games do you play? Web3 or web2 games? Is there even anything like web2 games? LOL

I love to talk about motivation and also something related to life in general. Those are my niche topics

I sense you want to be a motivational speaker. That's not a bad path at all...have you spoken in a big gathering ?

I see! Abdul the Dark Dancer is a motivational speaker.

I am guess you write a lot of posts related to that Niche right?

Any where they are talking about crochet, count me in. na there I dey

crotchet bee....it's giving creative , it's giving I Sabi wetin I dey do. 🤣

Are you a fashion designer?

Lol we know you for that one then 😂 it's cool to talk about what you love to do.

So, you love to knit? That's amazing

oh, just giving each other advices, I love to be advised and also advice my friends too

What a kind Abu, come and advice me please 😂

hehehe, I always advice you but you don't really take it serious

Lol advice Abu, I only want money making advice 😂

I do this, but I'm bad a taking the advice, I usually figure out things by myself but help other do the same

You love topics about advises? cool...

blockhain, food, anime, technology and list goes on.

i can attest to that. I don't think I have a favourite subject. I am as random as random can be...

Haha same.. it's like attention span is like twitter... something new every second.

yeah twitter messed my attention span. Now we don't only have twitter. Tiktok and InLeo has joined the mix 🥴

Then you must love to talk a lot I guess hehe

THOSE are good topics. Do you blog about them too?

Movies, Hive and music... I could go all day talking about them 😁

our favourite musician. You still do those open mic challenges right?

Yes o, every week I make up to two to three cover of songs 😅

I didn't think that Hive was a topic to talk about, I just realised taht It actually is. I have seen you all around those topics.

Haha yeah, it's a topic I can discuss anywhere with good enough knowledge.

Yeah, I can realte to that.

I like interesting topics about life, relationships, mental health etc.

my favorite topics would have to do with stuffs that bring monetary value, topics that can make me discover myself and motivation

It is always about money. Haha. Well done. Well, I'm also good with financial topics.

You are a financial woman hehe....I love topics that makes me discover myself too. Great choice.

My favorite topic to talk about is football. Especially when Chelse is the center of discussion.

I have beef with Chelsea fans though. Just putting that out there

Oh, you are a sport person...So are you for chelsea, or are you against them?

It changes constantly to my current obsession lol

I can relate to that.

Favourite topic to talk about should be how to make money. Everybody needs money right? We need to know how to make this money