Sort:  

I type fast with a ton of typo errors

I have a friend who is just like this. It is easy to know whenever he is angry.

lol that's so me ...I just have so much to say but not the speed to type them correctly.

spell check is a great thing lol

Oh that wouldn't be so obvious unless the other person reads your texts.

Hahaha, I guess you have to take your time so you don't make those typos, lol

That's so hillarious hahahaha

I don't get upset often. Whenever I do, I keep mute. It doesn't work every time. Sometimes, I explode.

You explode like a bomb right? LOL
Don't go and explode one day near fuel oo LOL

I stay quiet, hum or sing a song. I just stay calm.

You humm or sing hehe...Not bad...I stay quite too when I am upset.

I feel some calm feeling when I hum a song.

That's a good remedy for you....I think it works for a lot of people...Is that not so?

Silence...LOL

the same goes for me DEAFENING SILENCE. I can be passive aggressive sometimes 🥲

Lol I may start singing after being silent for a while 😅

I don't usually give signals, you can tell because I always say it directly.

That's actualy one of the best ways to deal with such emotion...You are doing well.

I go lonely. I find somewhere to settle alone and think about the next step to take in my life.

interesting. Does that work though? Being a lone when you are angry. How do you process your feelings?

Does this work everytime?

Lol when Abdul goes quiet, he is angry. At least, that would help you reflect and plan well... Productive one.

So, you just find a place to go and think about you life....It is good to be thoughful hehe

I always try to hide it whenever I am angry. The telltale sign? I frown.

so you like to bottle your emotions. That's me in some way. When I am angry I either go silent or rant

Hahaha same here, I can't force a smile at that time

It is not always easy to bottle up your emotions.

If you are frowning, then it is not hidden.

My mood changes and I want to be by myself