Sort:  

The smell of wet sand. Nostalgic!

The smell of wet sand, it reminds me of those days when we would play under the rain

and caught a cold afterwards. You must have been a naughty girl 😏

Lol, what's a little cold when you can have fun in the rain

smell of urine, Its something I do while sleeping and wake-up to see bed is soak.

The smell of lasagna, we used to always celebrate most holidays with lasagna and dripping baked potatoes.

that's interesting. In my culture we celebrate most events with rice and chicken. That is the go-to delicacy for important celebration

Maybe my mom's buns and puff puff Hhahaha

sounds like a fun childhood. I did not have the luxury of eating homemade buns and puff puff 🥲

My mom was a very good baker...She sells them back in the days.

The smell of noodles reminds me of my childhood