Sort:  

Movie night at home! I loved movie nights!

interesting. What's your favourite movie or what movie are you currently watching?

I’m currently watching “You.” Have you seen the series?

yEah I have. It is one of my favourite netflix series. The acting and dialogues/monologues are top-notch. I highly recommend

The scriptwriter is definitely a genius.

movie night at home

Both, lol! Oh man, I sound greedy!

no you are not. You can want everything . It is allowed 🙂

movie night would be better for me.

same here bro.

movie night at home will be cool for me

I will pick dinner date cause no no has taken me on a dinner date before..hehe

fine girl like you haba. The men in your life should do better. What type of dinner date would you fancy?

By men, maybe you mean my dad or my partner....

eVen male friends. Going out on a dinner date does not have to be romantic.

Too bad, I don't have friends that stay closeby...

well maybe it is time to make new friends (that stay close by) 🙂

I am fine with having friends that stay far away