Sort:  

a new car when I started a new job out of town

hope you get what you want 🙂

oh that one I got decades ago when I started my first job I got after I got done with school

Wow who gifted it to you?

my parents did

uhm! I don't receive presents often. Most thoughtful present I have ever received? I'd say a well-drafted and decorated birthday letter.

that is nice. Who did the letter come from?

It came from a person I liked.

Why haven't received a lot of presents? As handsome as you are or you reject them? 😂

this might seems invaluable but I cherish it over other monetary and material gift I've got and that's.

Someone pleasing a Bluetooth speaker beside me while I sleep and playing song from my favourite musicians.

Wow I almost felt like I was seeing a romantic movie 😅

Hope in life. This year my partner faced a strong illness that almost killed him and my mother received a very bad diagnosis as well, but they are doing well now.

A wristwatch, he said I go late to school too often and got me a wristwatch on my 16th birthday 😅

A ringlight...I was very happy when it was givento me...I am still using it.

you make videos? I haven't seen any one of them on hive.

That mean you have not checked my blog

no I haven't . I spend most of my time on threads. I hardly read blogs. But I will check it out later.

Oh, that's nice... no wonder you are so good here. Are you threading on PC or Mobile?

both actually. It all depends on my mood. Today happens to be a lazy day for me, so I am on my couch threading

Okay....Are you going to do another threadstorm?

A cellphone. It came at the right time because I really needed it.

I think this should be a phone from a friend. I am still grateful to him till date.