Sort:  

own Raining season with a cold weather, I don't like harmattan and heat.

Raining season is not for me lol. I prefer a warm weather.

warm temps but not too hot and never get too cold the kind of weather wear you could use a light sweater at the most and throw the heavy coats out

thats like where I live (Nigeria). It does get really hot and cold at times but most of the time the weather is decent

I love warm and bright days.

Same here it kinds of brings me peace.

That's good :) Some people prefer the cold and wet season.

I prefer the rainy season. I love it when it rains.

I am not a big fan of heavy rains. It spoils the everyone and has caused a lot of death. I prefer a calm rain that won't flood the hole environment.

A calm weather the truth, I don't like neither cold nor hot.

moderate temperatures that are not too hot or too cold.

my favorite kind of weather is the rainy season one that is cold and cozy,