Sort:  

I'm in a tight spot here. If I really had to pick one, I would love to be friends with Elsa from Frozen.

Why Elsa though? You want to freeze to death? 😅

Why not Anna? Isn't she the less complicated sister?

That's a great choice hehe

hmmm thinking deeply about this cause it's been long I read a novel or watch movies, maybe I'll go with The professor in money heist because it came to mind first.

I'm yet to see money heist, I hope I do some day lol

Money heist...Sound familiar...I never got to watch it tho.

Hehehe. Having a comedian nature in me. I will like to be with the Tom and Jerry. And laugh my ass out. 😂

so you like to fight with your friend because that's all Tom and Jerry did. 😭

Hahaha. Would you like to be friends with Tom or Jerry?

Ahh this guy self! So it's Tom and Jerry you could think of 😅

Dark Dancer playing with Tom and Jerry. Very off.😂

Tom and jerry hahah...We used to enjoy those cartoons when we were younger hahah...Good old days

I don't have one in particular, but every time I watch a dorama I connect with someone specific that I would like to meet.

this is the first time I am hearing the name "Dorama". What movie or series does she feature in?

Do oyu watch K-Drama? Or are you a fan of their drama?

I want to be friends with Ryan Reynolds, the one from Dead poll and red notice, I love that guy so much 😂

you too like better thing this girl. Lol

Who doesn't like good things na? 😅

I was expecting you to pick a Kdrama actor lol, surprised you picked Ryan.

Haha no, Korean is too far away and I just fancy their series and foods 😅

Are you sure you dont like their face and lips to hehehe

I love those too but see me loving Ryan forgetting they have nice faces and lips 😂

I also love Ryan Reynolds. He's one of my favorite American actors.

Awesome! He's got fans everywhere hehe

Yeah he is a world wide sensation that's for sure.

Well, his acting deserves all that. He is so unique.

Hhahahah he's awesome. Jennifer Lawrence gives me the same vibe

Yeah, she's another good one. But I've seen more of Ryan though.

Jennifer Lawrence has been in the business for a long time and she is still doing pretty well in the industry.

Yeah, she's kinda crazy tho, I like that. Now she has a kid and the mom rol has been good for her, matured a lot

Hmmm I don't even know those people you mentioned

Lol you don't have to know them, I know them 😅

If you say so. LOL

Fictional characters in books or movies? Which one?

anyone would do at this point. They are all fictional characters

that would be Harry potter, If I could possess the magic he has it will be so cool

lol what do you plan to do with his magic if I may ask?

Yeah...Harry potter and his magicwand and all those magical stufff...

It is hard to choose. I'd go for Spongebob Square pants. He's a funny character.

that is a strange pick. I find spongebob to be very annoying. but hey, different strokes for different folks

Yes, he is very funny...Spongebob and his friend....Squidward or how is that name spelled sef? LOL

Mmmm Lena Luthor from SC, love her, also Sara Lance form Legends of tomorrow

I thought what I read was Legend of the Seeker...Have you watched that series? It is a very old series.

In the comics Lena was more ruthless but in SG the made her seems a little bit calm.

This is actually a tough one but if I am to choose one, then I will go with Lupin.. That character is mad