Sort:  

World war 1- 1914-1918.

Why though? Why would you want to change it. Do you think the world would be any better without it?

I'll change the possibility of having amalgamation in Nigeria in 1914

The moment when President Chavez took power in my country. Since then it has been a disaster.

I am guessing you are Venezuelan. My dad used to live in Venezuela. Died there after chauz took power. So I understand the plight of Venezuelans

One historic event that many people might consider altering for the potential betterment of humanity is the outbreak of World War II.

i have never really studied the 2 world war. I know bits and pieces of what transparent but not enough to form an opinion about it. Sadly.

By preventing the war, countless lives could have been spared, and the immense suffering and devastation could have been avoided.

fair enough. What about disease? For instance, the great almost wiped out an entire country. So it seems suffering is part of the human experience.

the amount of war that has happened in recent times is so scary and even the current Russian war, preventing war is a good change

that would be the first Nigerian leaders that destroyed this country and sold us out because of their greedy self

I would change the two world wars.