Sort:  

”You are amazing.” It's not a word but a phrase.

"it is well" I say this often to encourage myself and people around me even if in reality it doesn't seem well.

yeah... This is a common phrase I was addictive to back then, still use it though especially when I have nothing else to say

"God abeg" has me on chokehold, add "they will be fine" to it

why you dey beg God. Na your mate?

That word I don't know if I can say it because it's a bad word, it's the one I usually say but it's something like son of a... Hahahaha

Omo! lol I don't know at the moment hahah

lol maybe it is "Omo" because you have used it a couple of times now. 🙂

LOL....I learned it from school peeps LOL

Call it code mixing hhahah

I practically hear myself saying 'thank you Jesus' after everything be it chores, work done, task accomplished and so on.

There is no day you won't hear me saying It is well and I find myself saying it unscioiusly now. It is