Sort:  

”You are amazing.”

are you though? 😏 What makes you amazing?

I am JUSTFAVOUR!😂

oshey favour the wonder kid

was it even a compliment?, Well a Hiver was discribing me to someone without mentioning my name and she said tall, dark, shy, resourceful and handsome

lol that most have made you blush? 🤣 Tall dark handsome and shy man

you are the kindest person I have ever met

hmmm....I know Abu is kindhearted. Thanks for revealing your secret. 🙂

Yeah, I am really one of such

The fact that they consider that I am a person who can teach others to do the right things.

Compliments that are personal, sincere, and acknowledge someone's unique qualities or achievements tend to be particularly meaningful.

so have you received any of those? The question was directed to you. 🙂

Well, yes hehe

”You are a good person.”