Sort:  

government being for the people and not just themselfs

In that case isn't a government, it's a dictatorship.

This is so true and many people already know the government are selfish set of individual.

sad but true now we can just hope folks will vote them out and get some decent folks in office

!PIZZA

!BBH

@nonsowrites! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @ericburgoyne. (10/20)

Dark-skinned guys.

'em someone is jealous here hehehe

Hahahaha.😂😂😂😂

May I know your reason :P

I'll say religion is overrated, most especially in Africa.

Africans are salve to religion. Millions of people are ready to come for an all night church service but cant come out to protest against the government that is putting them into hardship.

That's one reason why I think that way. We tend to blame devil when the actual devils is sitting in a political position within the continents.

to over hype something which doesn't even deserve that hype, it's annoying most at times

Can you give an example to provide more context?

Today's music. It's more full of virality than talent.

i agree. I don't listen to most of the new stuff on the radio or streaming platforms. They are mostly garbage

I think social media influencers promoting certain products are overrated

I strongly believe that alcohol is overrated