Sort:  

One thing on my bucket list is to go bungee diving.

explain to me why you would want to risk your life in such a way? anything can go wrong though.

What's Bungee diving?

to travel to Dubai to explore the beautiful scenery and enjoy life a bit

Henrietta loves the finest things in life. I would love to visit Dubai as well.

Nigeria is enough to experience bad things, we need to flex life once a while...

Why always Dubai? Wouldn't you like to travel to Paris?

I would definitely love to, it's because the question asked for one place.. Paris is everyone's dream o

Dubai it is....Mat you wish come true.

I want to get a new guitar...And I wanna learn how to play it.

fun fact: I used to play the guitar. I never become good because I never got to someone to teach me so I picked up bad techniques. Then school came and I had to gift my guitar away. 🥲 (Twice)

To study or work abroad, fly a plane... All in one.

where do you want to study?

I'm not sure yet, but Canada is on my list.

Great plan Merit....What the heart concieves is achievable...I wish you good luck.

Thank you Jessie, the wishes are needed.

My pleasure.

Health, I need a lot of health for my mom this new year.

sending prayers to your mum. Hope she gets the strength she needs to carry on.

I pray good health on your mom, she will be fine and strong.

May the lord almighty grant her good health in Jesus name....Amen

Studying abroad, jeeze

which country do you have in mind?

currently canada, but maybe later it can change

that is nice. I wanted to move to Canada as well but their tuition fees are on the high side.

Hmm, the best is to get a scholarship and that will be super nice to be there

We have the same thing on our list 😩 we will achieve it.

Great, when you have the dreams, you just have to work harder and we shall all get there for sure

Definitely, I'm almost there and I hope you are too.

yeah, I should be closer as at now, maybe less than a 10 threads should be okay for me, lolz

Wow! You're almost done o, nice. I'm still a bit far 🥲

Yeah, that's a big goal but a very achievable one.

Go to the Holy City of Mecca. I am so ambitious about this

may Allah grant you your heart desires

What happens there?

Building a house is like the number on that list for now.

same here. I am yet to complete mine. Hopefully I get the funds to do so. It is one of my major goals

I pray we get to get it over with and move in, I'm tired of landlord stuffs, even though they don't disturb me.

Build for two Boss, I want to own one too 😁

You are a whale. You are financially capable of building a house now.

Yes, that's one of my plan too, but the first thing is to buy a land. I plan to start paying for one next year...Starting form January by God's grace.

one thing on my bucket list is to visit the Eiffel Tower.

Nice, would be lovely to visit there myself too.

Is that not in Paris?

buy a motel on the west coast of Florida

Wow I hope you succeed in buying it someday.

I hope so as well

PIZZA

This is nig. Good luck with it.

Great plan...I hop you achieve that.

Leaving Nigeria is one of the things in my bucket list I hope I will get to do someday. God help