Sort:  

First off, I don't like traveling. I think I prefer traveling with friends.

that fair. Do you have any memorable road trip with your friends?

Yeah! This last one was extremely funny and memorable!

rather go with my better half

fair enough. I won't fault that. Sometimes being alone on a trip can be cathartic

!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 2

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Back when I was younger, I loved the solo adventures. Now, I always have company when going places.

as a family woman. But if you had your way would you travel solo?

Oh yes, I would and definitely can :)

The joy of traveling amist people is second to none, you'll eardrop to different things, seem strange people, gist and ask about where you're going if you're not familiar with it.

i agree. Some of my best road trips have been with friends. There is never a dull moment. However, there are times you just want to enjoy the serenity of a trip

Oh, travelling with others to have fun is the best thing ever to do, I love that compared to solo

I actually prefer being alone..So, solo adventure for me.

I prefer both, it's enjoyable when you are in a group and having fun, and also solo as a means to find myself mentally