Sort:  

most of my family are dead so not so much anymore

i don't know what to say to this...how do you cope?

just fine have the woman in my life and that is all I really need

!PIZZA

!BBH

@nonsowrites! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @ericburgoyne. (13/20)

do okay better half most of her family is to far away so the two of us enjoy a quiet time together

My family is my life.

same here bro. I do everything and anything for the people I love.

100% important, I value and hold them in high esteem.

as it should be...family is everything

Family is one of the most important aspects of my life. Family provide support, love, and a sense of belonging.

family is everything to me that I do not take them for granted, including my external family... Family is there when no one would so I don't joke with them