Sort:  

it can if you control it but bad if you let it control you

wisdom. How does one go about controlling their money. You have been on this planet longer than I have. Any money advice for me?

do not get distracted from your main goal shinny objects look great but can do more harm than anything else. Always do your own research before you invest

Yes! Big time! I also believe money can buy love.,

why do you say so? I want to know your rationale.

no, but it inspires happiness, hope I'm not contradicting myself.

no you are not. Not having money makes you miserable but that doesn't translate to happiness. What you get at least is contentment or a decent life. Happiness is much more complex

Hmmm, that is not quite true, because contentment is the key, if you are content with you have, you will be the happiest man alive

i believe so strongly too. The human soul is insatiable. The more we have, the more we want. Contentment is the only way to tame the soul.

Yeah, that is really true indeed

If you think money doesn't, then it means you've not gotten enough hehe

keep throwing shades...it is okay

I personally don't think money brings happiness but that's a long conversation

It does in a way...

yes money brings happiness, right now I am craving shawarma and I don't have cash at hand and it's so sad, so money guarantees happiness often times