Sort:  

Nope! Nope and Nope! Some things are better left unknown.

hmmm....interesting. Usually people are curious about what other people think of them. You seem to be oddity here.

Trust me, it is hard to turn a blind eye/ear to what people say, but I think it is the best.

at my age I would not care

lol I want to be old and carefree 😭😭😭

being old is not ll that great enjoy being young all you can

!BBH

!PIZZA

@nonsowrites! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @ericburgoyne. (9/20)

Nope. And I don't really care what they think of me.

farmgirl is a big girl...she don't care about what other people thinks. I want to be like you when I grow up 🤭

Grow up fast haha😂

Don't rush me

Yea I really want to know, so I can use it to vet my character and flitter some that isn't good enough.

sensible. We don't have to accept everything but we can learn from their feedback.

Not all the time, I had a past full of bullying so I had to block that part of me in order to move on, I care only about what I think.

that is good. You don't always need people's input. Do you.

I don't think I need to allow people's opinion about me define me...It is better to be different.

but how do you know who you are without people telling you or at least giving you a clue. I think people do something we cannot do for ourselves which is to observe our behaviour.

I just understood this question...I don't really care and don't want to learn what they think of me.

fAir enough....to each his own

Yes. Most times, it is not easy to overlook what people say.