Sort:  

The concept of human mind. It is far more complicated beyond human comprehension.

I don't think I have any concept I don't understand except I try to reason some scientific theories, lol

woukd you not like to know the concept of understanding whales?

B0s leave me alone, please I beg you 😂

Auto mechanics. Although it is somewhat standard I think it is somewhat complex as well.

hmmm, this would be hard to me, because I try my all means to understand everything I am dealing with

Are you sure about that, their should be something?

I think it’s understanding women 😂. It something I have tried not to understand 😂 it’s just like peeling onions

i can relate. I am in a relationship. Something I get frustrated not knowing how my partner feels. We just communicate differently and it takes time and effort to understand

You've not seen anything yet, it's only the beginning. You'll have more understanding to do in the coming years with her 😂

loool... Women are too complicated for human understanding, it's the way we are created and you can never know all about that specie

on that it'll be my last thread , which is how humans came into existence.

everyone has a theory on this. I stick with the metaphysical explanation of the world and universe.

The concept of human evolution. If passes right through my head, every time.

not only you, sometimes I sit and wonder but since we cannot get a good explanation to it, we just believe the biblical story about it.

Hmmm....The concept of human evolution can be a bit mind-boggling, right? The idea that we've come a long way from our ancient ancestors is both fascinating and sometimes hard to fully grasp.

There have be different takes on this subject and I just stay way because I am tired of hearing what this scientist have to say. It is a never ending topic.

not trying something that I think will work

Maybe you should start working on such things to understand it hehe

Hmm, why does that happen?

Understanding the profound depths of human emotions, especially in moments of love or grief, is a concept that goes beyond my logical processing. It's the intricate and deeply personal side of being human. 🌟💔

I have tried to understand women several times but this is something I can never understand no matter how hard I try.