You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Decentralize your Mind to Understand the True Potential of Blockchain and Cryptocurrencies

in LeoFinance3 years ago

i have had a lot of people asking me questions about crypto lately and all I want to say is: "GO AWAY!" I don't like explaining thing but i have to these days.

In the process of doing this, i have seen how different my mindset is from a lot of people which is refreshing. the current system has infantilized a lot of people. crypto is a rude awakening

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Anyone who is really interested and I care about gets my help and guidance, but people I don't really like I just send them links. xD
A rude awakening for some. A lot are still asleep. In my country people are still going for get rich quick pyramid scheme WHILE calling crypto a scam. lol.

Anyone who is really interested and I care about gets my help and guidance, but people I don't really like I just send them links

Oh he gives the link treatment, how nice

A lot are still asleep. In my country people are still going for get rich quick pyramid scheme WHILE calling crypto a scam. lol.

Lol there will be a lot of tears after the bull run. That i am certain of...


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Lol, I don't think I have ever sent you a link. xD

Even if they cry after the bull run, if they don't buy during the next bear market, they haven't learned their lesson.

!ENGAGE 30

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.