You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $1000 Portfolio....

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

Well if I had $1000 I will invest $500 in bitcoin. And only take profit when that money doubles in value. My timeline would be from now to 2024 (which happens to be the next bitcoin halting)

The other $500 will be spent between $leo $cub and $hive equally. This would be held for as long as possible.

Also, I can leverage my bitcoin on exchanges to get liquidity which I can trade on the market. My curation rewards/staking rewards from hive and other its affiliate would serve as a cushion for losses when I am actively trading.

With this strategy I think could double or triple that money yearly

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

My timeline would be from now to 2014 (which happens to be the next bitcoin halting)

we're living in 2021 while this guy is living in 2013!

Those are indeed some nice strategy. What I can say for those steps, they are going to be long term mostly. I would definitely add BTC on my list but as of now it is kinda out of my reach. But yeah it is a must to hold for long longer longest term ;)

Thanks for sharing your POV. Might get a hold onto BTC if I can make some along the way, cheers!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta