You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Keychain Independent Audit Proposal

in LeoFinance3 years ago

It will certainly get my support (even though that's not much). I use the keychain daily and it would be nice to know someone is looking at the code to make such it is safe

On a side note, how safe is the kiwi browser? (If you've come across it). It is a browser that always mobile users use google extensions like hive keychain on their phone

Sort:  

On a side note, how safe is the kiwi browser? (If you've come across it)

I have heard of it, but I have not used it. I haven't really had a need to run extensions on mobile. I run very few extensions personally.

Yeah, I remember your post on web extensions and the security risk they pose which is why I use very few myself.