Sort:  

I'm trying to keep pushing as much as I can. There are very discouraging things happening on the battle but those are to address after. idk why people act now like it was a real war, doing things that will have consequences later

lol they probably not even going to get up to $50...that is the funny part...

Yeah, once you make the math is not even that much. I'm here mostly for the side benefits I got, and I actually didnt expect being so high at the top. the influencer was the only one null for me

lol i had to respond when i saw what other people were doing. I could not let all my hard work go to waste... so i played their game. this last task would define everything.

That is true. I might try to get some influencer done today just to mitigate the breach caused by this battle haha there are two I can get by spamming everyone and those could help a lot

be my guest my friend. all is fair in love and war...