Sort:  

I'd love to win because i really need the money but I already accepted the mad and I can't compete for the first places since I wasn't able to make influencers quest and a few did so, I just want to get as to the top as possible #brownlions

That influencer quest...I think we shouldn't have had it. Most people bought votes and . And those who were really working hard fell behind. I had to respond as well when I saw what was happening

#brownlions

I do not have the contacts to get those view nor the money to buy publicity or buy votes, so I just accepted I was gonna be left behind with those. I don't even use tiktok and my friend with more views has 3k, no close to 20k #brownlions

Lol that really got me missed I won't lie. But the game is the game and I am playing that game with them... I hope we win. I am fighting for everyone who is putting in work

#brownlions

I'm also trying to get the team up. We all can be winners if everyone put the effort. I don't care about current numbers because wasn't even her the whole time the last battle and in one day I almost got crptogeek too haha #brownlions