You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Crypto Markets Live Blog: Brian Armstrong Of How Cryptocurrency Will Be Regulated (04/25/22)

in LeoFinance2 years ago

So today I start my 100days of code to finish up a course I started 2years ago. Revitalising my dream of becoming a developer. Hopeful I meet my goal this here and possibly get a junior Dev job as well.

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Sort:  

Good luck man

Are you focusing on a particular language?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

javascript for now. I will be proficient in that before jumping into other things.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

So you are going to create the killer DApp for us?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Lol hopefully. That would be great. I have to be committed to this dream first before I can start dreaming of creating a killer dapp. Nevertheless, it is one of my motivations

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Well it is always good to have another developer on Hive. We need it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Kick ass so you can create something amazing. With the HAF you will be able to set up the next breakthrough platform tied to Hive.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

This is one of my goals. I would like to create things too. I don't want to be a consumer all my life. I am inspired by the likes of khal. This is more than just money for me and I hope to grow to a level where I don't have to worry about basic things so I can focus on more important things like development

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Well being involved with Leofinance and Hive is a good starting point. Even has a creator.

Hell today I probably gave you 10 upvotes. LOL

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta